Mindener Badminton-Club

1. Vorsitzender Marian Maynert, Auf dem Sande 65, 32469 Petershagen, 05702/4568, 0176-21320018

1. SC Bad Oeynhausen

Heiko Boekhoff, Schulstr. 44, 32547 Bad Oeynhausen, Telefon (p) 05731/300926, mail@1sco-badminton.de

1. SC Bad Oeynhausen

BC Westfalia Espelkamp

Simone Lange, Kolberger Str. 19, 32339 Espelkamp, Telefon (p) 05772/5854, Mobiltelefon 0176/21242875, simone.lange@onlinehome.de

TuS Volmerdingsen

Kai Schneckener, Lange Wand 51, 32549 Bad Oeynhausen, Telefon (p) 05734/665414, Telefon (d) 0571/9747295, tus.volmerdingsen@yahoo.de

TuS Tengern

Andreas Hermeier, Stadtrandweg 3, 32584 Löhne, Telefon (p) 05732/1735, Mobiltelefon 0171/5232127, badminton@tus-tengern.de

TuS Tengern

FC Lübbecke

Stephan Frenkel, Maschhaupt 117, 32549 Bad Oeynhausen, 05734/3571, 0172/9415879, 05744/503292 d., 05744/50318292 Fax d., s.frenkel@fc-luebbecke.de, www.fc-luebbecke.de

HSC Alswede

Melanie Reiss, Im Ore 1, 32361 Preußisch Oldendorf, 05743/920789, www.hsc-alswede.de

Tuspo Rahden

K.-Heinz Wiesebrock, Am Hagedorn 10, 32369 Rahden, 05771/4410, Wiesebrock@ngi.de, www.muehlenstrasse.de/tuspo-rahden/home.htm

CVJM Dielingen

Martin Holtkamp, Im Strange 13, 32339 Espelkamp, 05743/931188, 0162/4354658, martin-holtkamp@web.de

SC Petershagen

Kerstin Backsmeier, Zuschlag 41, 32429 Minden, backsmeier@yahoo.de, www.sc-petershagen.de

TuS Barkhausen

Dirk Werner, Hahler Str. 207, 32427 Minden, 0571/43210, 0571/45522 Fax, e.han-voth@freenet.de, www.tus-barkhausen.de/badminto.htm

Badminton-Verein Bad Oeynhausen

Guido Hohmeier, Postfach 100119, 32501 Bad Oeynhausen, 05731/683740

Isenstedter Sport-Club

Kurt Gaus, Jenaer Weg 9, 32339 Espelkamp, 05772/4413, 0170/2441262, 05772/939406 Fax, 0151/14259099 d., 05474/60902580 Fax d., kurt.gaus@t-online.de

MTV 1860 Minden

Barbara Lücke, Am Piewitt 17, 32457 Porta Westfalica, 0571/23385 d. , www.mtv-minden.de


SV Hausberge

Michael Bauer, Sapelloh 156, 31606 Warmsen, 05767/942930